Reviews




Write Your Reveal Beauty Review


Reveal Beauty Plastic Surgery

7191 Cahaba Valley Road #200, Birmingham

4.8 64 reviews

  • Avatar Erica Culver ★★★★★ in the last week
    I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Pearce and the Reveal Beauty staff. They are very personable, respectful and patient. I am very pleased with my … read more experience and my results. Highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Chelsea Boothe ★★★★★ a month ago
    I can not say enough good things about Dr Pearce and the work he did for me! He did my breast reduction 4 months ago and I am SO please with the results. I was very … read more scared to even go see a dr and start the process but the nursing staff and Dr Pearce we so warm, comforting, knowledgeable and professional. The stand out moment for me, other than the results, were the morning of my surgery I was very nervous and Dr Pearce didn’t rush me. He sat with me, spoke calmly to me, and took time to make sure I was ready and comfortable. Words can’t express how grateful I was for his patient bed side manner. There was never ANY pressure to do any more work than what I was wanting. After surgery if I had questions or concerns they were able to work in an apt for me quickly. Dr Pearce and the nursing staff at Reveal Beauty at top notch!
  • Avatar Bj Babineaux ★★★★★ a week ago
    Reveal Beauty Dr.Pearce is wonderful, polite,clean, caring, all around wonderful man and doctor. I came in alil worried with a lot of questions, but Dr.Pearce … read more made me comfortable from the moment he stepped in the room, he listened to what I wanted, explained how it all would take place step by step, didn’t rush me at all. Dr. Pearce called himself to check on me and was always available so if your looking for a comfortable secure safe trusted doctor please go see Dr. Pearce you’ll feel so safe and satisfied. I knew I had found my perfect doctor at that moment. The staff are a group of beautiful kind hearted young women that make you feel so welcome and so attentive to everyone.
  • Avatar Kristen Steffes ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I cannot say enough great things about Reveal Beauty! Dr. Pearce is amazing! I had a tummy tuck done 2 months ago, and I could not be more pleased with my results! … read more Dr. Pearce was able to answer every single one of questions as well as give me answers to questions I didn’t think to ask! He is very professional and his bedside manner is great! He makes you feel extremely comfortable, and his work is phenomenal! I highly recommend Reveal Beauty and Dr. Pearce for any work you need done!
  • Avatar Lindsey Kurnick ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have had the best possible experience with Dr. Pearce. From the moment I made my consultation the service was first class and he made me feel incredibly important. … read more Each time I walked in the door I was greeted by name and seen rather promptly. I had a full tummy tuck, breast lift and Lipo off my lower back. Just as anyone else my end result was really important to me and Dr. Pearce went above and beyond, he didn’t leave me with a narrow straight up and down body that I see so often with TT, he made sure I had a nice hour glass shape, he worked some serious magic with my breasts also, they don’t look like I’ve breast fed 3 kids at all. Dr. Pearce listened and understood my lifestyle and I could not be any happier with my results. I am so glad he is whom I trusted to do my procedure. I truly cannot say enough good things about him as a surgeon. After consulting with several surgeons there is no doubt that Dr. Pearce was the absolute right choice. Thank you so much for giving me my confidence back.
  • Avatar Malcolm Bonds ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I was impressed with Dr. Pearce from the moment I met him. He's very caring and attentive. He said something at my initial visit with him that really made … read more me decide it was he that I wanted to do my surgery. He said, "I like doing surgery, but." The "but," was in reference to the procedure I wanted him to preform, with some doubt if the surgery would achieve what I wanted. I really appreciated his honesty. So I agreed, regardless of the outcome, because I didn't like looking my turkey neck. I was more than satisfied. I was so happy to see my new look. I think of him everyday when I look in the mirror. As well as being more than satisfied with his work, I enjoyed his bedside manner. He was fun to get to know. I can't say enough good things about his work and his personality. I am forever grateful.
  • Avatar Lauren Nathanson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Dr. Ben Pearce did a fantastic job in aiding me on my journey of becoming more comfortable in my own skin with his treatment. He has excellent bedside manner and … read more is genuinely kind. One of my favorite things about Dr. Pearce is his honesty. I went in wanting two treatments, and he was open about me only needing one and not both. He was able to kindly and gently offer suggestions about products or treatment I may need or from which I would benefit the most. I could not have been happier with my choice of doctor.
  • Avatar Tannas Knox ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had a Mommy Makeover 8 weeks ago and I am very pleased with the work Dr. Pearce did. He had great bedside manners and was a professional at all time. My results … read more are wonderful! (Full tummy tuck with breast lift and implants).
  • Avatar Jamie Loyd ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I’ve been wanting lip fillers for a long time and I finally got the courage to do it.. Dr Pearce made me feel super comfortable with my decision and did an amazing … read more job. I’m super happy with the results!


Read More Reveal Beauty Reviews